ANNOUNCEMENT!!!!!

I AM GETTING PUBLISHED IN AN ANTHOLOGY!!!!!!

My first major writing thing!  I was waiting for the official announcement to post anything, and IT FINALLY CAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I’ve known for a while, but the official announcement just makes it so much more official.

Here’s a link:

THE OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT

If you can’t tell already, I’m SUPER EXCITED about this!!!  There are also established authors being featured who have a number of titles to their names, and someone thinks I’m a good enough writer to put up alongside them.  This is huge!

This is how big things start!  Next step: finish editing novel so I can send that off to get published…

Leave a Reply

