So it’s been a while, but I’m back!

I realise that it’s been a while since I posted on here, but I promise it’ll be worth it because I have some really, really exciting things coming up in the next few months that I won’t say too much about now, but I’ll post about soon, once I get some things about some things…
One thing I can say is that I now have an official facebook page. That I made about five minutes ago and will eventually figure out how to use. So for quick updates that’s a good place to start looking. For upcoming posts about how editing is awful, writing woes and wins, more about various kinds of publishing, and how epic conventions are, and the entertainment of someone trying really hard to make it as an author and trying to figure out what’s going on, this is going to be the place to be.

Leave a Reply

